Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesse Torres

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie Lopez

Eddie Lopez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and always help with any insurance needs. Lorenzo is my agent and a pleasure to have as an agent."
Profile photo of Sarina Herrera

Sarina Herrera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Sandstrom

Corey Sandstrom

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing and great service"
Profile photo of Laurie Hartung

Laurie Hartung

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Phoenix

Anne Phoenix

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks have been handling my insurance needs for a couple of years now. They are the fastest, most responsive agency I've ever dealt with, and very competitive cost-wise. Love doing business with Jesse Torres State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Estes

Rebecca Estes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful. I was able to add a vehicle and driver to my insurance without spending any time on the phone. A few questions answered via email and it was done. They have always been very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yaya Nogueira

Yaya Nogueira

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, extraordinary customer service, very attentive to your unique needs/wants & most of all very caring, they make you feel like family :) (plus, they save you money on insurance) theee best in town!!!🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Hector Singleterry

Hector Singleterry

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are great. They are very friendly and helpful. I'm going to tell everyone to go here for all there insurance needs. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Daniella Duarte

Daniella Duarte

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance card while out of town for rental on a Saturday, called Jesse and had it within minutes. The customer service is next level. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Kashel Cambell

Kashel Cambell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse and his team are amazing!!! He has actually left the office to help my cousin get his dog in the yard while he was at work. Tonya has been my agent for 8 years and has done everything less than pay my bill. They're by far the best in town."
Profile photo of Christina Sullivan

Christina Sullivan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Zachary ryan

Zachary ryan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Will Studer

Will Studer

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took over for my agent and it's like I have always been their customer. They are always extremely kind and personable. They answer any questions even if it requires a bit of research and whatever I need always feels like a priority to them."
Profile photo of Lisa Keltz

Lisa Keltz

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse took the time to explain all the details of our coverage and help us get the best discounts available."
Profile photo of Joe Erevia

Joe Erevia

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of agencies love the place always give discounts"
Profile photo of Christie Jones

Christie Jones

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have too say Tonia Mulcare is absolutely wonderful she knows what she is doing and is extremely helpful friendly and always has a smile on her face. I am so glad she started work at state farms highly recommend her for any kind of insurance needs"
Profile photo of Elai Borstad

Elai Borstad

March 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly an willing to help work with you an explore your best choice"
Profile photo of Brian Wiggins

Brian Wiggins

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Keira Nirvanna

Keira Nirvanna

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed new copies of my insurance card, called and when I stopped in 5 minutes later they had them ready for me. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Juan m Gaytan

Juan m Gaytan

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good"