Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shon teel

shon teel

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shon teel
"Tonia is amazing, thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of S Taylor

S Taylor

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Taylor
"I recently had a garage fire! Jesse and his office have been so wonderful! Helping every step of the way! I feel so well taken care of! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Traskauskas

Jesse Traskauskas

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Traskauskas
"Tonia Mulcare did an excellent job explaining all details of insurance. Would definitely recommend her at State Farm."
Profile photo of Samantha Nguyen

Samantha Nguyen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Nguyen
"I recently switched to over to State Farm for my car insurance needs (now my homeowner insurance) and I couldn't be more pleased. Their comprehensive coverage options provide me with the peace of mind I need on the road, knowing that I'm protected in any situation. Jesse impressed me with their responsive customer service team. He guided me through the signup process to answering all my questions, and made the transition seamless and hassle-free. Overall, I highly recommend Jesse Torres from State Farm to anyone in search of reliable car insurance. With their exceptional service, comprehensive coverage, and competitive rates, they have earned my trust as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of jd rich

jd rich

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jd rich
"Very helpful and worked with me to get the insurance we neded"
Profile photo of Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vernon
"Turns out my insurance lapsed in twenty twenty two. And the lovely Tonia M. Was able to turn the world upside for me and take the best care of my situation. Tailoring every aspect of our interaction to best meet my needs. I am so thankful for helpful warm personality’s like Tonia. And the all folks at Jesse Torres State Farm in Hermiston Oregon. - Kevin V"
Profile photo of Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Johnson
"Awesome worth ethic great person to talk to about your insurance Tonia Mulcare"
Profile photo of Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Martinez
"Excelente servicio. 👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of sixto beltran

sixto beltran

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sixto beltran
"Best service ever in my life 🏆🥇🎖️🏅🏆"
Profile photo of Rick Schooley

Rick Schooley

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Schooley
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Goes out of their way to make thing fast and pleasant."
Profile photo of Rocky Dill

Rocky Dill

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Dill
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Jose Macias

Jose Macias

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Macias
"Jesse the 🐐 for real. Great customer service, works with the people, great guy overall. Wouldn't want insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Carson Beebee

Carson Beebee

July 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Carson Beebee
"Good people"
Profile photo of Luis Ayala

Luis Ayala

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ayala
"I had some issues with roadside assistance department of State farm. Jesse reached out to the roadside department and had them contact me about the whole situation thank you so much Jesse."
Profile photo of Salvador Mayorga

Salvador Mayorga

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Mayorga
"Te atienden con amabilidad y te sientes seguro con la información."
Profile photo of As B

As B

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by As B
"Tonia is absolutely phenomenal to work with, she makes the stressful process of anything related to insurance soooo easy. Even when I have confusing questions, she had all the right answers for me. Highly, highly recommend Tonia and all of her team!"
Profile photo of Kashel Cambell

Kashel Cambell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kashel Cambell
"Best team ever! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of KoolKat Loveland

KoolKat Loveland

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KoolKat Loveland
"I had no idea where to start in helping my friend get renters insurance…. Within couple minutes of calling State Farm Tonia Mulcare had it all covered. I have got to say the absolute best insurance agent I’ve truly ever dealt with. She was very polite, nice but yet professional. Tonia Mulcare went above and beyond even to the point of calling me back to confirm everything. She truly made my entire day. Thank You State Farm / Tonia Mulcare"
Profile photo of Jill Litzsinger

Jill Litzsinger

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Litzsinger
"Tonia Mulcare is amazing!!! She goes above and beyond and is always looking for the best discounts. Always willing to listen to your questions and answer them."
Profile photo of Guyla Galindo

Guyla Galindo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guyla Galindo
"I really appreciate the considerate and caring customer service, great plans at great prices. The most considerate, helpful, and knowledgeable insurance company I've ever dealt with. I love being able to bundle my great policies. I highly recommend Jesse Torres, State Farm."
Profile photo of Tasha Roberson

Tasha Roberson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Roberson
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Carlos Juan Galindo

Carlos Juan Galindo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Juan Galindo
"In a really tough time and many setbacks, the state farm agents from the office of Jessy Torres have really been a great help to us. Which we appreciate and will be grateful to them for a long time."
Profile photo of Tys Home improvement (I'm him)

Tys Home improvement (I'm him)

August 15, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Tys Home improvement (I'm him)
"Didn't get use him as agent but got directed to right person."
Profile photo of Tony Teel

Tony Teel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Teel
"You cannot beat the service these guys provide. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Records

Ashley Records

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Records
"Tonia Mulcare is quick and on top of her game in the insurance world. She went out of her way to get us the best deal for the money. Tonia is knowledgeable, professional and I would highly recommend her!"