Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesse Torres

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KoolKat Loveland

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no idea where to start in helping my friend get renters insurance…. Within couple minutes of calling State Farm Tonia Mulcare had it all covered. I have got to say the absolute best insurance agent I’ve truly ever dealt with. She was very polite, nice but yet professional. Tonia Mulcare went above and beyond even to the point of calling me back to confirm everything. She truly made my entire day. Thank You State Farm / Tonia Mulcare"

Jill Litzsinger

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonia Mulcare is amazing!!! She goes above and beyond and is always looking for the best discounts. Always willing to listen to your questions and answer them."

Guyla Galindo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the considerate and caring customer service, great plans at great prices. The most considerate, helpful, and knowledgeable insurance company I've ever dealt with. I love being able to bundle my great policies. I highly recommend Jesse Torres, State Farm."

Tasha Roberson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Carlos Juan Galindo Ferreira

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a really tough time and many setbacks, the state farm agents from the office of Jessy Torres have really been a great help to us. Which we appreciate and will be grateful to them for a long time."

Not Your B (I'm him)

August 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"Didn't get use him as agent but got directed to right person."

Tony Teel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You cannot beat the service these guys provide. Highly recommend them."

Ashley Records

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonia Mulcare is quick and on top of her game in the insurance world. She went out of her way to get us the best deal for the money. Tonia is knowledgeable, professional and I would highly recommend her!"

Eddie Lopez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and always help with any insurance needs. Lorenzo is my agent and a pleasure to have as an agent."

Sarina Herrera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the atmosphere there. Tonia was great, so welcoming and helpful. Answered every one of my questions without hesitation. So thorough and just above and beyond what I expected walking in there. Best of all, I loved the fact that there was a little kiddie table for my babies to draw/color, not many businesses have that convenience for mothers/parents."

Corey Sandstrom

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing and great service"

Laurie Hartung

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express in txt how much I admire & ♥️ this insurance co. The staff is so professional & kind! Lorenzo you are amazing! Always making everything so easy when adding & taking away vehicles on my auto insurance. He takes time out to give me advise & opportunity. He really goes out of his way to help me. This place treats you like family ♥️"

Anne Phoenix

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks have been handling my insurance needs for a couple of years now. They are the fastest, most responsive agency I've ever dealt with, and very competitive cost-wise. Love doing business with Jesse Torres State Farm Insurance."

Rebecca Estes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful. I was able to add a vehicle and driver to my insurance without spending any time on the phone. A few questions answered via email and it was done. They have always been very friendly and helpful!"

Yaya Nogueira

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, extraordinary customer service, very attentive to your unique needs/wants & most of all very caring, they make you feel like family :) (plus, they save you money on insurance) theee best in town!!!🙌🏻"

Hector Singleterry

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are great. They are very friendly and helpful. I'm going to tell everyone to go here for all there insurance needs. Thanks again."

Daniella Duarte

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance card while out of town for rental on a Saturday, called Jesse and had it within minutes. The customer service is next level. Thank you again."

Kashel Cambell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse and his team are amazing!!! He has actually left the office to help my cousin get his dog in the yard while he was at work. Tonya has been my agent for 8 years and has done everything less than pay my bill. They're by far the best in town."

Christina Sullivan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and helpful"

HAYLEY SEIBEL

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Jesse Torres @ State Farm! He took the time to meet with me and help me lower my insurance big time! I am so appreciative of his great customer service ans how he understood my concerns ans helped find solutions! I would recommend going to see him! My insurance for my Corolla was in the 300’s for just me and full coverage, he got it into the 100’s! I thought that I had no other choice to have good coverage insurance at a high price beacuse I was young with a new car. I am happy he took my concerns seriously and got me a better rate! 5⭐️!"

Zachary ryan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company. Thank you for the great service!"

Will Studer

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took over for my agent and it's like I have always been their customer. They are always extremely kind and personable. They answer any questions even if it requires a bit of research and whatever I need always feels like a priority to them."

Lisa Keltz

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse took the time to explain all the details of our coverage and help us get the best discounts available."

Joe Erevia

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of agencies love the place always give discounts"

Christie Jones

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have too say Tonia Mulcare is absolutely wonderful she knows what she is doing and is extremely helpful friendly and always has a smile on her face. I am so glad she started work at state farms highly recommend her for any kind of insurance needs"